DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL SALES
WILBUR CURTIS - Gabriel Manresa
Montebello, CA USA
90640
Ph: +1 (323) 837-2341
gmanresa@wilburcurtis.com
ASIA, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA, AUSTRALIA
D&S IMPORTS - Dereck Dominici
Ph: +1 (203) 847-6446
d.dominici@dsusa.net
CANADA
NEW TECH BEVERAGE SYSTEMS LTD. - Brad Chupa
Surrey, BC Canada
V4N4E6
Ph: (800) 459-2882
Fx: (604) 882-6870
bchupa@newtechbeverage.com
CANADA
GUERTECH - Patrick Lamothe
1000, Rue Comier
Drummondville, Quebec Canada
J2C 2N6
Ph: (866) 478-5375
plamothe@guertech.com
CHILE
IMAHE - Dionisio De La Cerda
SAN FRANCISCO 1201
SANTIAGO, CHILE
Ph: +56 2 2726 0000
ddo@imahe.cl
COLOMBIA
JOSERRAGO S.A.
Bogota DC
CP , 110321 Colombia
Ph: +57 1 243 6035
Fx: +57 1 342 2648
import@joserrago.com.co
COLOMBIA
AMOR PERFECTO CAFE - Juan Sebastian Guisao Andrade
CALLE 76 BIS NO 20C-70
BOGOTA, COLOMBIA
Ph: +57 1 248 5796
jguisao@amorperfectocafe.net
COSTA RICA
TIPS - Erick Arias
SAN JOSE, COSTA RICA
Ph: +506-25432100
earias@tipscr.com
DENMARK
BENTAX - Mette Kaarsberg
AABORG OST, DENMARK
Ph: +45-9810-3210
mk@bentax.dk
EL SALVADOR, GUATEMALA, HONDURAS
ABCO, SA DE CV - Rita Rubio
SAN SALVADOR, EL SALVADOR
Ph: + (503) 2250-76-00
rita.rubio@abco.com.sv
GREECE
EQUIPHOTEL - Katerina Georgacopoulos
ATHENS, GREECE
Ph: +30-2109920201
kg@equiphotel.gr
INDIA
MITTAL INTERNATIONAL - Rejendra Mittal
NEW DELHI, INDIA
Ph: +91 011 23271810
sales@mitalin.com
JAPAN
BREWMATIC JAPAN LTD - Yasumasa Maruyama
YOKOHAMA, JAPAN
Ph: +1 81-45-47-0800
info@brewmatic.co.jp
JAPAN
FMI CORPORATION - Masaru Wakai
OSAKA, JAPAN
Ph: +81-6-6969-9387
wakai@fmi.co.jp
JAPAN
TOEI KOGYO CO., LTD - Pau Ferrer Gabarro
TOKYO, JAPAN
Ph: +81-80-5967-4207
pw2_ferrer@toei-inc-co.jp
MEXICO
CORPORATIVO GRUPO BABANI - David Babani
Ph: +52-55-2454-2000
david@babani.com.mx
PANAMA
PZ IMPORTS - Paola Zerbinati
Ph: +507-392-6650
paola@pzimports.com
POLAND
BEST CS - Urszula Stryjek
WROCLAW, POLAND
Ph: +48-662-225-090
urszula.stryjek@best-cs.pl
SLOVAKIA
HERTURSERVIS - Jaroslav Cubo
KOSICE, SLOVAKIA
Ph: +421-0905-252-257
jccom@centrum.sk
SPAIN
VILO MEDITERRANEO, S. L. - Francisco Cardarelli
MADRID, SPAIN
Ph: +34-916-105-823
FCARMAIL@GMAIL.COM
SPAIN
VILO MEDITERRANEO, S. L. - Manuel Del Rio
BALEARES, SPAIN
Ph: +34-971-134-939
manolo@vilomediterraneo.es
SPAIN
VILO MEDITERRANEO, S. L. - Jose Farinas
CANARIAS, SPAIN
Ph: +34-692-269-513
jfarinasb@gmail.com
SWEDEN
PAULIG - Jan Petter Svendsen
STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN
Ph: +46-101992300
janpetter.svendsen@paulig.com
UNITED KINGDOM
CURTIS UK - Andrew Tucker
DEVON, GREAT BRITAN
Ph: +44 (0) 1364 64445
andrew.tucker@sanremouk.com