International Sales

International Sales

Americas

Antigua and Barbuda
Mr. Christian Charpentier
SEB Professional
PH Brazil 405 Oficina 7D
Cuidad de Panama, Panama
+507 60171520
infoLATAM@seb-professional.com, ccharpentier@seb-professional.com
Argentina
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Aruba
Mr. Dieter Nicolaas
Smit & Dorlas Caribbean N.V.
De La Sallestraat 30
Orangestad, Aruba
+ 297 5820880
dieter@smitdorlascaribbean.com
Barbados
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Belize
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Bermuda
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Bolivia
Mr. Eduardo Byon
UNITAS INTERNACIONAL S.R.L/ Cafe Patrimonio
Avenida Las Palmas #8
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
+591 6000 7555
eduardo@cafepatrimonio.com
Brazil
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Brazil
Mr. Oswaldo Pereira
Gel Coffee
38 - Jardim do Lago II
Campinas - SP, Brazil
12947-150
+55 19 3741 8644
oswaldo@gelchopp.com.br
Britsh Virgin Island
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Canada
Mr. Brad Chupa
Newtech Beverage Systems Ltd.
#205-9485 189th Street, Surrey
BC, Canada
V4N 5L8
+1 800 459 2882
Brad@newtechbeverage.com
Canada
Mr. Patrick Lamothe
Guertech
1000 rue Cormier, Drummondville
QC, Canada
J2C 2N6
+1 866 478 5375
info@guertech.com, plamothe@guertech.com
Cayman Islands
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Chile
Mrs. Carmen Luz Rioseco
STEWARD S.A.
Vespucio Norte, 655 (Huechuraba)
Santiago, Chile
+562 2756 6000
clrioseco@steward.cl, clrioseco@steward.cl
Colombia
Mrs. Catalina Ramirez O
JOSERRAGO S.A.S
Carrera 14 17 40,
CP, Colombia
110321
+57 1 243 6035
catalinaramirez@joserrago.com.co
Costa Rica
Mr. Adrián Goldgewicht
TIPS
125 Oeste de Alimentos Jack's, Zona Industrial de Pavas
San José,, Costa Rica
+506 2543 2100
infoweb@tipscr.com
Costa Rica
Mr. Gustavo Jop
JOPCO DE CENTRO AMERICA SA
Ultima Park 2
Escazú, Costa Rica
+506 2215 3545
gustavo.jop@jopco.net, gustavo.jop@jopco.net
Cuba
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Dominican Republic
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Ecuador
Mr. Felipe Cisneros
TOSTADURIA TRAVIESA SCC
12 de octubre N24-652. World Trade Center
Quito, Quito
05-B
+593 99 802 0274
felipe@cafetraviesa.com
El Salvador
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Guatemala
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Guyana
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Haiti
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Honduras
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Jamaica
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Latin America
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Mexico
Mr. David Babani
CORPORATIVO BDG S.A. DE C.V. BABANI
Dinamarca 85, Col.
Juarez, CDMX, Mexico
+52 55 2454 2000
david@babani.com.mx
Nicaragua
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Panama
Mrs. Paola Zerbinati
PZ IMPORTS S.A
Calle Gil Colunge # 15B, Punta Paitilla
Panama City, Panama
+507 2237259
paola@pzimports.com
Paraguay
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Peru
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Puerto Rico
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Saint Lucía
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Saint Martin
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Suriname
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Trinidad and Tobago
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Uruguay
Mr. Carmine Di Conza
Abama SA
LIMA 1463
MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY
PC 11800
+598 2 924 00 08
cdiconza@abama.com.uy
Uruguay
Mr. Christian Charpentier
Venezuela
Mr. Christian Charpentier

Europe

Austria
Bernhard Konitz
WMF Austria
Langer Weg 28
6020 Innsbruck, Austria
+43-512 33 02
gastro@wmf.at
Belgium & Luxembourg
Vincent Vanryckeghem
SEB PROFESSIONAL BELUX BV
Halfstraat 5, Unit-18
2630 Aartselaar, Belgium
+32 3 828 11 28
sales.belgium@seb-professional.com
Bulgaria
Mr. Alexander Sabev
Genik kafe resheniya OOD
Sofia, Bulgaria
1330
+359 2 829 0229
a.sabev@wmf-coffeemachines.bg
Czech Republic
Mr. Marian Satran
VERY GOODIES a.s.
Mariánské náměstí 159/4
Praha 1, Czech Republic
110 00
+420 603 500 849
marian.satran@verygoodies.com
Denmark
Mr. Bo Skyggelund
Stellini Kaffe ApS
Hørskætten 4A
Tåstrup, Denmark
DK - 2630
+45 63 12 14 46
bo@stellini.dk
Finland
Antti Suomela
Primulator OY
Veneentekijäntie 10
Helsinki, Finland
00210
09 726 0622
antti.suomela@primulator.fi, antti.suomela@primulator.fi
France
Arnaud Meunier
SEB PROFESSIONAL France SARL
16-18 rue Dubrunfaut
75012 Paris, France
+33 1 49 80 8010
france@seb-professional.com
Germany
Andreas Breymayer
Schaerer Deutschland GmbH
Sielenlach 1
89173 Lonsee-Urspring, Germany
+49 7336 95250
info@schaerer-gmbh.de
Greece
George Sideris
Ikiakos Exoplismos SA
47, Agamemnonos Str.
Kalithea/Athens, Greece
17675
+30 2109478123 124
hotels-sideris@sarafidisgroup.gr
Ireland
David Mahon
SEB Professional UK, WMF House
31 Riverside Way
Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2YF, United Kingdom
+44-1895 816 100
sales@WMF.UK.com
Italy
Mr. Jörg Frasnelli
Hegematic GmbH - Srl.
Rennstallweg 1 - 3, Via Scuderie
Merano, Italy
39012
+39 0473 234 990
info@hegematic.com, joerg.frasnelli@hegematic.com
Latvia
Mr. Artis Diabate
Primulator Riga SIA
Vienibas Gatve 109
Riga, Latvia
LV-1058
+371 26136664
info@primulator.lv, artis@primulator.lv
Lithuania
Mr. Aleksandr Samuchov
Coffee Address UAB
Parko g. 39, Avižienių k
Vilniaus rajonas, Lithuania
14198
+370 5 240 43 43
info@coffeeaddress.lt, Aleksandr.Samuchov@coffeeaddress.lt
Lithuania
Mr. Michal Zelazek
UAB Primulator Vilnius
J. Kubiliaus 16
Vilnius, Lithuania
LT-08236
+370 5 212 14 18
primulator@primulator.lt, michal.zelazek@primulator.lt
Malta
Mr. Mark Ciantar
Continental Purchasing Co. Ltd.
53 Mediterranean Buildings, Ground Level, Abate Rigord Street
Ta Xbiex XBX, Malta
1122
+356 21330263
info@cpc.com.mt, mciantar@cpc.com.mt
Netherlands
Peter Vendel
SEB PROFESSIONAL Nederland B.V.
Gyroscoopweg 82/84
1042 AX Amsterdam, Netherlands
+31-20-4 80 80 85
info-nl@seb-professional.com
Norway
Mr. Antonio Gallot Pineda
Fast Food Service Norge AS
Drengsrudbekken 6, 1383
Asker, Norway
+47 47609900
post@ffs.no, antonio@ffs.no
Norway
Mr. Lasse André Löov-Olsen
Primulator A/S
Johan Scharffenbergs vei 95
Oslo, Norway
0694
+47 23 03 17 60
mail@primulator.no, lasse.o@primulator.no
Poland
Mr. Marek Robacha
Primulator Poland
ul. Lodowa 128
Łódź, Poland
93-232
+48 42 676 04 74
primulator@primulator.pl, marek.robacha@primulator.pl
Poland
Mr. Pawel Jaslikowski
J.J. Darboven - Poland Sp. z.o.o.
ul. Stoczniowców 2A
Rumia, Poland
84-230
+48 58 671 21 71
info@darboven.pl, bdm@darboven.pl
Poland
Mr. Piotr Klos
BEST CCOMPANY SOLUTIONS Sp.z o.o.
ul. Rydygiera 8 bud. 6C
Warszawa, Poland
01-793
+48 71 7948 110
info@best-cs.pl, piotr.klos@best-cs.pl
Portugal
María López
SEB PROFESSIONAL Iberia
Avda. Llano Castellano, 15
28034 Madrid, Spain
+34 91 334 12 16
Spain@seb-professional.com
Russia
Mrs. Tatyana Lukhminskaya
GSL LLC (GOURMET STYLE)
Kievskoe shosse 22-j km (p.Moskovskiy), domovladenie 4, str.2, off 313G
Moscow, Russia
108811
+7 495 970 17 42
sales@gourmetstyle.ru, tatyana@gourmetstyle.ru
Russia
Ms. Anastasia Akimova
IST LLC
Khoroshevskoe shosse 32A
Russia, Russia
123007
+7 9037590873
aakimova@isttrade.ru
Russia
Ms. Olga Polozova
Kaliningrad Restaurant Service
Alleya Smelyh 31
Kaliningrad, Russia
+7 4012 733 765
import5@kaliningradbar.ru
Slovakia
Mr. Marian Satran
VERY GOODIES a.s.
Mariánské náměstí 159/4
Praha 1, Czech Republic
110 00
+420 603 500 849
marian.satran@verygoodies.com
Spain
María López
SEB PROFESSIONAL Iberia
Avda. Llano Castellano, 15
28034 Madrid, Spain
+34 91 334 12 16
Spain@seb-professional.com
Sweden
Mr. George Esber
Café Bar
Tjurhornsgränd 8
JOHANNESHOV, Sweden
121 63
+46 8 580 023 07
george.esber@cafebar.se, george.esber@cafebar.se
Sweden
Mr. Magnus Gullberg
Primulator
Truckvägen 14, Upplands
Väsby, Sweden
194 52
+46 0 8 590 060 03
info@primulator.se, magnus@primulator.se
Sweden
Mr. Tom Granskog
Hermelin Handels AB
Sköntorpsvägen 27
Årsta, Sweden
120 38
+46 8 556 210 20
info@hermelinhandels.se, granskog86@gmail.com
Switzerland
Hansjürg Marti
Schaerer Deutschland GmbH
Siechenlach 1
89173 Lonsee-Urspring, Switzerland
+49 7336 95250
info@schaerer-gmbh.de
Turkey
Ms. Sinem Dogruyol
Öztiryakiler Madeni Eşya San. ve Tic. A.Ş
Cumhuriyet Mah. Eski Hadımköy Yolu No.29/A
Büyükçekmece İstanbul, Turkey
34500
+90 0212 886 78 00
info@oztiryakiler.com.tr, stekoglu@oztiryakiler.com.tr
Ukraine
Mr. Kondratiuk Volodymyr
PKM PROJECT LLC
Prosp. Akademika Hlushkova 9-V, off.472
Kiev, Ukraine
03188
+38 67 220 2000
logistic@wmf.org.ua, logistic@wmf.org.ua
Ukraine
Mr. Vadym Saichuck
Gemini Espresso
Antonovycha st, 172
Kyiv, Ukraine
+380 44 239 55 88
in@gemini.ua, saychuk@gemini.ua
United Kingdom
Richard Wylie
SEB PROFESSIONAL UK Limited
31 Riverside Way
Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2YF, United Kingdom
+44-1895 816 100
sales@WMF.UK.com

Africa

Egypt
Mr. Tamer Abd El Salam
Coffee Culture Est.
1007 Nile Cornish St. Almalek Alsaleh
Cairo, Egypt
+966 12 28 45 455
office@coffeculture.com, tmr@coffeculture.com
Ethiopia
Mr. Ulf Kusserow
Msumbi Africa
P.O. Box 15066
Msumbi Africa Arusha, Tanzania
+255 787 789603
africa@msumbi.com, kusserow@habari.co.tz
Kenya
Mr. Ulf Kusserow
Msumbi Africa
Eden Square, 7th Floor lock I, Chiromo Road, Westlands, P.O.Box 856-00606
Nairobi, Kenya
+255 787 789603
africa@msumbi.com, kusserow@habari.co.tz
Kyrgyz Republic
Mr. Aibek Dzhumabekov
Arico Interior Ltd.
67 Karasaev street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic
720040
+996 555 888 077
office@arico.kg, adzhumabekov@arico.kg
Nigeria
Mr. Ulf Kusserow
Msumbi Africa
P.O. Box 15066
Arusha, Nigeria
+255 787 789603
africa@msumbi.com, kusserow@habari.co.tz
Tanzania
Mr. Ulf Kusserow
Msumbi Africa
P.O. Box 15066
Arusha, Ethiopia
+255 787 789603
africa@msumbi.com, kusserow@habari.co.tz

Asia

China
James Xue
SEB PROFESSIONAL (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
1318 North Sichuan Road, Unit 1103
200080 Shanghai, China
+86 21 2601 6298
+86 156 0172 4993
jaxue@seb-professional.com
China
Mr. Nelson Lee
JASBLU SHANGHAI CO., LTD
854 Sheng Long Road
Jiu Ting Town, Shanghai
201615
+86 400 820 3306
nelsonlee@jascaffechina.com
Hong Kong
Mr. Simon Tsui
Ultimate Coffee Company Limited
Unit 5, 13/F, Wah Wai Centre, 38-40 Au Pui Wan St., Fo Tan
Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
+852 2947 7148
simon.tsui@ultimatecoffee.com.hk, simon.tsui@ultimatecoffee.com.hk
India
Mr. Pranav Surana
Kaapi Machines (India) Pvt. Ltd.
No. 3320, 7th Cross, 12 'A' Main, HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar
Bangalore, India
560008
+91 9008988024
pranav.surana@kaapimachines.com
Indonesia
Mrs. Beautiyana Putri
PT ANEKA SEMESTA NUTRISINDO
Sentra Industri Terpadu Tahap 1, Blok F No. 9, Kamal Muara
Jakarta Utara +N68, Indonesia
+621 56982960
custcare@reirom.co.id, Beautiyana@reirom.co.id
Japan
Mr. Yasumasa Maruyama
Brewmatic Japan Ltd
5-4-22, Nakamachidai, Tsuzuki-ku
Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
2240041
+81 45 947 0800
info@brewmatic.co.jp, m.shishido@brewmatic.co.jp
Japan
Yukio Yamamoto
SEB PROFESSIONAL Japan
5-6-10 Tsukiji, Chuoku
Tokyo, 104-0045, Japan
+81 3 3541 1941
japan@seb-professional.com
Kazakhstan
Mr. Osman Saryoglu
HRC LLP
Suyunbay Ave., 66 V,
Almaty City, Kazakhstan
+7 727 228 15 15
showroom@ecober.com, almagul.mukhanbetova@ecober.com
Kazakhstan
Mr. Sanat Nurseitov
LLP "One Bakery"
Zheltoksan Street 2, Office 35
Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan
+7 705 623 7196
my@greno.kz, sanat@greno.kz
Macao
Mr. Simon Tsui
Ultimate Coffee Company Limited
Unit 5, 13/F, Wah Wai Centre, 38-40 Au Pui Wan St. Fo Tan
Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
+852 2947 7148
simon.tsui@ultimatecoffee.com.hk, simon.tsui@ultimatecoffee.com.hk
Malaysia
Mr. Sean Wong
CT Nexus Sdn. Bhd.
75, Jalan TPK 2/8, Taman Perindustrian Kinrara, 47180 Puchong,
Selangor, Malaysia
+603 8075 1928
sean.wong@ctnexus.com.my
Mongolia
Mr. Dastan Nigamet
Gourmet Co., Ltd.
#1, The ONE residence-26D, UNESCO Str, 1st Khoroo, Sukhbaatar Distric
Ulaanbaatar 14230, MONGOLIA
N68OLIA
+97677208088
ndastan@gourmet-ltd.com
Philippines
Mr. Albert Birbaumer
Ricmas International Pte. Ltd.
25 International Business Park, German Centre #01-01/10
Singapore, Singapore
609916
+65 6562 8853
info@ricmas.com, albert.birbaumer@ricmas.com
Philippines
Ms. Agnes B Bautista
Manila Coffee Gear
Kuwait Building Tower, Floor 17, Office 17A
Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila, Philippines
1550
+63 8631 5951
agnes.bautista@manilacoffeegear.com
Philippines
Ms. Gladys Misterio
Allegro Beverage
3803 Dayap cor. Cuenca St., Palanan
Makati, Philippines
1235
+632 8833 3083
gmisterio@allegrobeverage.com, ldeleon@allegrobeverage.com
Singapore
Mr. Albert Birbaumer
Ricmas International Pte. Ltd.
25 International Business Park, German Centre #01-01/10
Singapore, Singapore
609916
+65 6562 8853
info@ricmas.com, albert.birbaumer@ricmas.com
South Korea
Mr. Jason Lee
Doo Ree Corporation Ltd.
3-14 Hakdong-ro 53-gil, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, South Korea
+82 2 511 2373
jason.lee@dooree1983.co.kr
Taiwan
Ms. Amy Lin
Catamona Trading Co., LTD.
12F.-3, No. 386, Shizheng Rd., Xitun Dist.
Taichung City 407, Taiwan
+886422587517
catamona_online@catamona.com, yiling.lin@catamona.com
Thailand
Ms. Leena Yutanawa
BONCAFE' (Thailand) Ltd.
21st Floor, Muang Thai-Phatra Tower 2, 252/110-111, 107, 114, Rachadaphisek Road, Huaykwang
Bangkok, Thailand
10310
+66 2693 2570 6
welcome2@boncafe.co.th, leena.y@boncafe.co.th
Uzbekistan
Mr. Rustam Abdurakhmanov
Premium Tea Group LLC
100000, Mustaqillik str., 59 A, Mirzo-Ulugbek district
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
+998 97 704 7370
rabdurakhmanov@mail.ru

Australia

New Zealand
Ms Saskia Kirkbeck
Machine Ltd.
75B Barrys Point Rd, Takapuna
Auckland, New Zealand
0622
+64 9 486 2400
sales@machineltd.co.nz, steve@machineltd.co.nz

Middle East

Cyprus
Mr. Stephanos Clappas
Clappas Trading House Limited
Dhali Industrial Estate, 21, Tefkrou Anthia St
Nicosia, Cyprus
2540
+357 22481230
clappass@clappas.com
Kuwait
Mr. Mustafa Hussein
Coffee Culture Kuwait
Fahad Salem Street
Qibla, Kuwait
+965 65655860
mustafa@coffeeculturekuwait.com
Lebanon
Mr. Carl Sabounjian
VRESSO International S.A.L. Offshore
421 Jal El Dib Highway, Sabounjian Bldg, P.O. Box 60003
Jal El Dib, Lebanon
+9614712306
info@vressointernational.com, csabounjian@vresso.com
Saudi Arabia
Mr. Tamer Abd El Salam
Coffee Culture Est.
Store 1, Prince Mohamed Bin Saudi Bldg., Maddinah Road, Near to Falasteen Bridge, P.O. Box 140281,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
21333
+966 0558657165
office@coffeculture.com, tmr@coffeculture.com
United Arab Emirates
Mr. Jayaraj Janardanan
La Marquise International
Showroom 3, Sheikh Ahmed Bin Juma Bldg. Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O Box 74476
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+971551233130
tm@lmi.ae

Wilbur Curtis International Sales

Europe, Middle East, Africa & APAC
Altan Emci
General Manager Business Development
Geislingen a.d. Steige, Germany
+49 7331 25 7452
+49 172 7316 613
AEmci@seb-professional.com
International
Cinthya Cheung
International Sales Account Manager
Montebello, CA USA
90640
ccheung@wilburcurtis.com
LATAM & Caribbean
Christian Charpentier
GBU Professional Coffee Machines
Sales Manager LATAM & Caribbean
Goicoechea, San Jose, Costa Rica
+506 7016 9885
ccharpentier@seb-professional.com