International Sales

International Sales

Director of International Sales

Gabriel Manresa
Wilbur Curtis
Director of International Sales
Montebello, CA USA
90640
323-837-2341
gmanresa@wilburcurtis.com

Americas

Juan Sebastian Guisao
Amor Perfecto Café
Bogota, Colombia
+57 (1) 248-5796
jguisao@amorperfectocafe.net
Canada
Brad Chupa
New Tech Beverage Systems Ltd
Surrey, BC Canada
V4N4E6
800-459-2882
bchupa@newtechbeverage.com
Canada
Patrick Lamothe
Guertech
Drummondville, QC Canada
J2C 2N6
866-478-5375
plamothe@guertech.com
Colombia
Joserrago S.A.
Costa Rica
Erick Arias
TIPS
San Jose, Costa Rica
+506-2-543-2100
earias@tipscr.com
El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras
Rita Rubio
ABCO, SA De CV
San Salvador, El Salvador
+503-2250-76-00
rita.rubio@abco.com.sv
Guatemala
Juan C. Pivaral
K-FE, S.A.
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Zona 10
+502-2492-4040
jpivaral@K-FE.com
Mexico
David Babani
Corporativo Grupo Babani
+52-55-2454-2000
david@babani.com.mx
Panama
Paola Zerbinati

Europe

Denmark
Mette Kaarsberg
Bentax
Aaborg Ost, Denmark
+45-9810-3210
mk@bentax.dk
Greece
Katerina Georgacopoulos
Equip Hotel
Athens, Greece
+30-2109920201
kg@equiphotel.gr
Poland
Urszula Stryjek
Slovakia
Jaroslav Cubo
Herturservis
Kosice, Slovakia
+421-0905-252-257
jccom@centrum.sk
Spain
Francisco Cardarelli
Vilo Mediterraneo, S. L.
Madrid, Spain
+34-916-105-823
fcarmail@gmail.com
Spain
Jose Farinas
Vilo Mediterraneo, S. L.
Canarias, Spain
+34-692-269-513
jfarinasb@gmail.com
Spain
Manuel Del Rio
Vilo Mediterraneo, S. L.
Baleares, Spain
+34-971-134-939
manolo@vilomediterraneo.es
Sweden
Jan Petter Svendsen
Paulig
Stockholm, Sweden
+46-101992300
janpetter.svendsen@paulig.com
United Kingdom
Andrew Tucker
Curtis UK
Devon, Great Britain
+44-0-1364-64445
andrew.tucker@sanremouk.com

Africa

Asia, Middle East, Africa, Australia
Dereck Dominici
D&S Imports
Norwalk, CT USA
+1-203-847-6446
d.dominici@dsusa.net

Asia

Asia, Middle East, Africa, Australia
Dereck Dominici
D&S Imports
Norwalk, CT USA
+1-203-847-6446
d.dominici@dsusa.net
Japan
Masaru Wakai
FMI Corporation
Osaka, Japan
+81-6-6969-9387
wakai@fmi.co.jp
Japan
Pau Ferrer Gabarro
Toei Kogyo Co, Ltd
Tokyo, Japan
+81-80-5967-4207
pw2_ferrer@toei-inc-co.jp
Japan
Yasumasa Maruyama
Brewmatic Japan Ltd
Yokohama, Japan
+1-81-45-47-0800
info@brewmatic.co.jp

Australia

Asia, Middle East, Africa, Australia
Dereck Dominici
D&S Imports
Norwalk, CT USA
+1-203-847-6446
d.dominici@dsusa.net