International Sales

International Sales

Director of International Sales

Gabriel Manresa
Wilbur Curtis
Director of International Sales
Montebello, CA USA
90640
+1 323-837-2341
gmanresa@wilburcurtis.com

Americas

Canada
Brad Chupa
New Tech Beverage Systems Ltd
Surrey, BC Canada
V4N4E6
800-459-2882
bchupa@newtechbeverage.com
Canada
Judi Dilks
New Tech Beverage Systems Ltd
Toronto, Ontario Canada
L7G 0B8
800-459-2882
Jdilks@newtechbeverage.com
Canada
Patrick Lamothe
Guertech
Drummondville, QC Canada
J2C 2N6
866-478-5375
plamothe@guertech.com
Colombia
Catalina Ramirez
Joserrago S.A.
CP , 110321 Colombia
+57-1-243-6035
gerencia@joserrago.com
Colombia
Juan Sebastian Guisao
Amor Perfecto Café
Bogota Colombia
+57 (1) 248-5796
jguisao@amorperfectocafe.net
Costa Rica
Adrian Goldgewicht
TIPS
San Jose, Costa Rica
+506-2-543-2100
adrian@tipscr.com
Costa Rica
Federico Arce
Keith & Ramirez
San Jose, Costa Rica
+506 8386 9388
farce@kr.co.cr
Costa Rica
Gustavo Jop Jimenez
Jopco
Escazu, Costa Rica
+506 2215 3545
Gustavo.jop@jopco.net
El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras
Rita Rubio
ABCO, SA De CV
San Salvador, El Salvador
+503-2250-76-00
rita.rubio@abco.com.sv
Guatemala
Juan C. Pivaral
K-FE, S.A.
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Zona 10
+502-2492-4040
jpivaral@K-FE.com
Mexico
David Babani
Corporativo Grupo Babani
+52-55-2454-2000
david@babani.com.mx
Panama
Paola Zerbinati
Venezuela
Guillermo Blanco
Paramo Café
Caracas, Venezuela
+58 212 2343065
gblanco@grupoparamocafe.com

Europe

Czech Republic
Coco Loco S.r.o
Prague, Czech Republic
+420 739 063 453
prodej@coco-loco.cz
Denmark
Mette Kaarsberg
Bentax
Aaborg Ost, Denmark
+45-9810-3210
mk@bentax.dk
Finland
Janne Syrja
H Plus
Tampere, Finland
+358 45 216 6270
janne@h-plus.fi
France
Eric Duriez
Café Richard
Paris, France
+33 01 40857931
eduriez@richard.fr
Greece
Katerina Georgacopoulos
Equip Hotel
Athens, Greece
+30-2109920201
kg@equiphotel.gr
Poland
Urszula Stryjek
Russia
Tatyana Lukhmiskaya
Gourmet Style
Moscow, Russia
tl@gourmetstyle.ru
Slovakia
Jaroslav Cubo
Herturservis
Kosice, Slovakia
+421-0905-252-257
jccom@centrum.sk
Spain
Francisco Cardarelli
Vilo Mediterraneo, S. L.
Madrid, Spain
+34-916-105-823
fcarmail@gmail.com
Spain
Jose Farinas
Vilo Mediterraneo, S. L.
Canarias, Spain
+34-692-269-513
jfarinasb@gmail.com
Spain
Manuel Del Rio
Vilo Mediterraneo, S. L.
Baleares, Spain
+34-971-134-939
manolo@vilomediterraneo.es
Sweden
Achilles Karantoniou
Hermelin Handels
Stockholm, Sweden
+46 8 55621032
Achilles.karantoniou@hermelinhandels.se
United Kingdom
Andrew Tucker
Curtis UK
Devon, Great Britain
+44-0-1364-644-445
andrew.tucker@sanremouk.com

Africa

Africa
Dereck Dominici
D&S Imports
Norwalk, CT USA
+1-203-847-6446
d.dominici@dsusa.net

Asia

Asia
Dereck Dominici
D&S Imports
Norwalk, CT USA
+1-203-847-6446
d.dominici@dsusa.net
Fiji Islands
Slavik Ilnitsky
Green Leaf Pacific
Nadi, Fiji Islands
+679 725 1442
slavik@greenleafpacific.com
Japan
Masaru Wakai
FMI Corporation
Osaka, Japan
+81-6-6969-9387
wakai@fmi.co.jp
Japan
Pau Ferrer Gabarro
Toei Kogyo Co, Ltd
Tokyo, Japan
+81-80-5967-4207
pw2_ferrer@toei-inc-co.jp
Japan
Yasumasa Maruyama
Brewmatic Japan Ltd
Yokohama, Japan
+1-81-45-47-0800
info@brewmatic.co.jp
Malaysia
Henry Tan
D & S Exports Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
+60-19-664-8839
henry@dsusa.net
South Korea
Ki Seok Lee
D & S Exports Korea
Seoul, Korea
+82-52-247-25-88
Ksl13314@unitel.co.kr

Australia

Australia
Dereck Dominici
D&S Imports
Norwalk, CT USA
+1-203-847-6446
d.dominici@dsusa.net
New Zealand
Puneet Basra
Pamma and Sons
Auckland, New Zealand
+64 9 250 1977
puneet@pammaandsons.com

Middle East

Lebanon
David Abdulnour
D&S Exports, Inc
Beirut, Lebanon
+961 3 729641
d.abdulnour@dsusa.net
UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman
Frank Antunes
D&S Exports
f.antunes@dsusa.net