International Sales

International Sales

Americas

Canada
Brad Chupa
New Tech Beverage Systems Ltd
http://newtechbeverage.com
Surrey, BC Canada
V4N4E6
800-459-2882
bchupa@newtechbeverage.com
Canada
Judi Dilks
New Tech Beverage Systems Ltd
http://newtechbeverage.com
Toronto, Ontario Canada
L7G 0B8
800-459-2882
Jdilks@newtechbeverage.com
Canada
Patrick Lamothe
Guertech
https://www.guertech.com
Drummondville, QC Canada
J2C 2N6
866-478-5375
plamothe@guertech.com
Chile
Fortunato Edery
Colombia
Catalina Ramirez
Joserrago S.A.
http://www.joserrago.com
CP , 110321 Colombia
+57-1-243-6035
gerencia@joserrago.com
Colombia
Maria Del Socorro Salcedo
Costa Rica
Adrian Goldgewicht
Costa Rica
André Porras
Keith & Ramirez
http://kr.co.cr
San Jose, Costa Rica
+506 2211-5500
info@kr.co.cr
Costa Rica
Gustavo Jop Jimenez
El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras
Rita Rubio
ABCO, SA De CV
San Salvador, El Salvador
+503-2250-76-00
rita.rubio@abco.com.sv
Guatemala
Juan C. Pivaral
K-FE, S.A.
https://k-fe.com
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Zona 10
+502-2492-4040
jpivaral@K-FE.com
Mexico
David Babani
Corporativo Grupo Babani
http://www.babani.com.mx
Mexico City, Mexico +52-55-2454-2000
david@babani.com.mx
Panama
Paola Zerbinati
Venezuela
Guillermo Blanco
Paramo Café
Caracas, Venezuela
+58 212 2343065
gblanco@grupoparamocafe.com

Europe

Austria
Georg Branny
Denmark
Poul Christensen
Finland
Janne Syrja
France
Eric Duriez
Greece
Evi Koutela
Emko Koutelas S.A.
http://www.emko.gr
Athens, Greece
+302 109401702
evi_koutela@emko.gr
Poland
Paweł Jaślikowski
Russia
Tatyana Lukhmiskaya
Gourmet Style
http://www.gourmetstyle.ru
Moscow, Russia
tl@gourmetstyle.ru
Spain
Francisco Cardarelli
Vilo Mediterraneo, S. L.
Madrid, Spain
+34-916-105-823
fcarmail@gmail.com
Spain
Jose Farinas
Vilo Mediterraneo, S. L.
Canarias, Spain
+34-692-269-513
jfarinasb@gmail.com
Spain
Manuel Del Rio
Vilo Mediterraneo, S. L.
Baleares, Spain
+34-971-134-939
manolo@vilomediterraneo.es
Sweden
Achilles Karantoniou
United Kingdom
Andrew Tucker
United Kingdom
Dom Bankes
United Kingdom
James Bellis

Africa

Africa
Dereck Dominici

Asia

Asia
Dereck Dominici
D&S Exports
Norwalk, CT USA
+1-203-847-6446
d.dominici@dsusa.net
China
Kate Guan
China
Nelson Lee
Fiji Islands
Slavik Ilnitsky
Indonesia
Beautiyana Putri
Reirom / PT. Aneka Semesta Nutrisindo
http://reirom.co.id
Jakarta, Indonesia
+62 21 -22571892 / +62-81398181812
Beautiyana@reirom.co.id
Japan
Yasumasa Maruyama
Malaysia
Henry Tan
D & S Export
http://www.dsusa.net
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
+60-19-664-8839
henry@dsusa.net
South Korea
Ki Seok Lee

Australia

Australia
Dereck Dominici
New Zealand
Puneet Basra

Middle East

Lebanon
David Abdulnour
UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman
Frank Antunes
D&S Exports
http://www.dsusa.net
Norwalk, CT f.antunes@dsusa.net

Wilbur Curtis International Sales

International
Cinthya Cheung
International Sales Account Manager
Montebello, CA USA
90640
ccheung@wilburcurtis.com