Sales Representatives

Support / Regional Sales

Regional Sales Directors

Jeff Landy
Wilbur Curtis
Regional Sales Director
Montebello, CA USA
92604
818-970-4244
jlandy@wilburcurtis.com
Tim Little
Wilbur Curtis
Regional Sales Director
Arlington, TN 38002
757-759-6026
tlittle@wilburcurtis.com

Sales Representatives by State

John Hagan
Wilbur Curtis
Director of National Accounts
Frisco, TX USA
75034
214-649-8524
jhagan@wilburcurtis.com
John Lolli
Wilbur Curtis
Director of National Accounts
Downers Grove, IL USA
60515
630-352-7974
jlolli@wilburcurtis.com
Ron Contaxis
Wilbur Curtis
Randolph, NJ USA
07869
862-251-4939
RContaxis@wilburcurtis.com
Tim Little
Wilbur Curtis
Regional Sales Director
Arlington, TN 38002
757-759-6026
tlittle@wilburcurtis.com

Alaska

Steve Gilbert
Wilbur Curtis
Happy Valley, OR USA
97086
503-821-0011
sgilbert@wilburcurtis.com

Alabama

Barry Bingaman
Wilbur Curtis
Springfield, AL USA
35146
678-485-0308
bbingaman@wilburcurtis.com

Arkansas

Mark Tilson
Wilbur Curtis
Cordova, TN USA
38018
901-825-3782
MTilson@wilburcurtis.com

American Samoa

Gabriel Manresa
Wilbur Curtis
Director of International Sales
Montebello, CA USA
90640
+1 323-837-2341
gmanresa@wilburcurtis.com

Arizona

Dudley Kill
The Redstone Group
Phoenix, AZ USA
85016
602-636-1900
dudleyk@theredstonegroup.net
George LeCavalier
Redstone Group
Englewood, CO 80110
303-886-8568
georgel@theredstonegroup.net
Kirk Schoonmaker
The Redstone Group
Phoenix, AZ USA
85016
602-636-1900
kirks@theredstonegroup.net
Scott Santy
The Redstone Group
Englewood, CO 80110
505-796-2686

California

Bill Phirman
Wilbur Curtis
Livermore, CA USA
94551
925-784-2021
bphirman@wilburcurtis.com
Jeff Landy
Wilbur Curtis
Regional Sales Director
Montebello, CA USA
92604
818-970-4244
jlandy@wilburcurtis.com
Shane Finnerty
Wilbur Curtis
Montebello, CA USA
90640
323-895-9765
sfinnerty@wilburcurtis.com
Tom Keegan
Wilbur Curtis
Los Angeles, CA USA
90015
213-761-9230
Tkeegan@wilburcurtis.com

Colorado

George LeCavalier
Redstone Group
Englewood, CO 80110
303-886-8568
georgel@theredstonegroup.net
Justin Dahl
Scott Santy
The Redstone Group
Englewood, CO 80110
505-796-2686

Connecticut

Kevin Winn
Wilbur Curtis
Newbury Port, MA 01950
401-639-2196
kwinn@wilburcurtis.com
Michael Russo
Wilbur Curtis
Ronkonkoma, NY USA
11779
631-230-4897
Mrusso@wilburcurtis.com

District Of Columbia

Trey Tomaine
Wilbur Curtis
Ruckersville, VA USA
22968
434-264-2506
TTomaine@wilburcurtis.com

Delaware

Trey Tomaine
Wilbur Curtis
Ruckersville, VA USA
22968
434-264-2506
TTomaine@wilburcurtis.com

Florida

Frank Scharpf
Wilbur Curtis
Punta Gorda, FL USA
33950
941-234-9076
fscharpf@wilburcurtis.com
Scott Race
Wilbur Curtis
Director of National Accounts
Lake Mary, FL USA
32746
407-342-0418
srace@wilburcurtis.com

Georgia

Barry Bingaman
Wilbur Curtis
Springfield, AL USA
35146
678-485-0308
bbingaman@wilburcurtis.com

Guam

Gabriel Manresa
Wilbur Curtis
Director of International Sales
Montebello, CA USA
90640
+1 323-837-2341
gmanresa@wilburcurtis.com

Hawaii

Steve Bradley
Wilbur Curtis
Naperville, IL USA
60563
630-300-0360
sbradley@wilburcurtis.com

Iowa

Sean O'Neill
Wilbur Curtis
New Prague, MN USA
56071
612-581-8481
soneill@wilburcurtis.com

Idaho

George LeCavalier
Redstone Group
Englewood, CO 80110
303-886-8568
georgel@theredstonegroup.net
Scott Santy
The Redstone Group
Englewood, CO 80110
505-796-2686
Tom Folkman
The Redstone Group
Salt Lake City, UT USA
84115
801-485-6003
tomf@theredstonegroup.net

Illinois

Daniel Conlon
Wilbur Curtis
Geneva, IL USA
60134
630-332-8247
dconlon@wilburcurtis.com

Indiana

Dean Andersen
Wilbur Curtis
Hudsonville, MI USA
49426
616-780-7294
dandersen@wilburcurtis.com

Kansas

Daniel Conlon
Wilbur Curtis
Geneva, IL USA
60134
630-332-8247
dconlon@wilburcurtis.com

Kentucky

Mark Tilson
Wilbur Curtis
Cordova, TN USA
38018
901-825-3782
MTilson@wilburcurtis.com

Louisiana

Mark Tilson
Wilbur Curtis
Cordova, TN USA
38018
901-825-3782
MTilson@wilburcurtis.com

Massachusetts

Kevin Winn
Wilbur Curtis
Newbury Port, MA 01950
401-639-2196
kwinn@wilburcurtis.com

Maryland

Trey Tomaine
Wilbur Curtis
Ruckersville, VA USA
22968
434-264-2506
TTomaine@wilburcurtis.com

Maine

Kevin Winn
Wilbur Curtis
Newbury Port, MA 01950
401-639-2196
kwinn@wilburcurtis.com

Michigan

Dean Andersen
Wilbur Curtis
Hudsonville, MI USA
49426
616-780-7294
dandersen@wilburcurtis.com

Minnesota

Sean O'Neill
Wilbur Curtis
New Prague, MN USA
56071
612-581-8481
soneill@wilburcurtis.com

Missouri

Daniel Conlon
Wilbur Curtis
Geneva, IL USA
60134
630-332-8247
dconlon@wilburcurtis.com

Mississippi

Mark Tilson
Wilbur Curtis
Cordova, TN USA
38018
901-825-3782
MTilson@wilburcurtis.com

Montana

George LeCavalier
Redstone Group
Englewood, CO 80110
303-886-8568
georgel@theredstonegroup.net

North Carolina

Trey Tomaine
Wilbur Curtis
Ruckersville, VA USA
22968
434-264-2506
TTomaine@wilburcurtis.com

North Dakota

Sean O'Neill
Wilbur Curtis
New Prague, MN USA
56071
612-581-8481
soneill@wilburcurtis.com

Nebraska

Sean O'Neill
Wilbur Curtis
New Prague, MN USA
56071
612-581-8481
soneill@wilburcurtis.com

New Hampshire

Kevin Winn
Wilbur Curtis
Newbury Port, MA 01950
401-639-2196
kwinn@wilburcurtis.com

New Jersey

Kevin Winn
Wilbur Curtis
Newbury Port, MA 01950
401-639-2196
kwinn@wilburcurtis.com
Mark Watson
Wilbur Curtis
Mineral Point, PA USA
15942
724-875-0334
mwatson@wilburcurtis.com
Michael Russo
Wilbur Curtis
Ronkonkoma, NY USA
11779
631-230-4897
Mrusso@wilburcurtis.com

New Mexico

George LeCavalier
Redstone Group
Englewood, CO 80110
303-886-8568
georgel@theredstonegroup.net

Nevada

Bill Phirman
Wilbur Curtis
Livermore, CA USA
94551
925-784-2021
bphirman@wilburcurtis.com
Tom Keegan
Wilbur Curtis
Los Angeles, CA USA
90015
213-761-9230
Tkeegan@wilburcurtis.com

New York

Kevin Winn
Wilbur Curtis
Newbury Port, MA 01950
401-639-2196
kwinn@wilburcurtis.com
Michael Russo
Wilbur Curtis
Ronkonkoma, NY USA
11779
631-230-4897
Mrusso@wilburcurtis.com

Ohio

Dean Andersen
Wilbur Curtis
Hudsonville, MI USA
49426
616-780-7294
dandersen@wilburcurtis.com

Oklahoma

Tim Hibbs
Wilbur Curtis
Arlington, TX USA
76016
972-370-3428
thibbs@wilburcurtis.com

Oregon

Steve Gilbert
Wilbur Curtis
Happy Valley, OR USA
97086
503-821-0011
sgilbert@wilburcurtis.com

Pennsylvania

Kevin Winn
Wilbur Curtis
Newbury Port, MA 01950
401-639-2196
kwinn@wilburcurtis.com
Mark Watson
Wilbur Curtis
Mineral Point, PA USA
15942
724-875-0334
mwatson@wilburcurtis.com

Puerto Rico

Gabriel Manresa
Wilbur Curtis
Director of International Sales
Montebello, CA USA
90640
+1 323-837-2341
gmanresa@wilburcurtis.com

Rhode Island

Kevin Winn
Wilbur Curtis
Newbury Port, MA 01950
401-639-2196
kwinn@wilburcurtis.com

South Carolina

Barry Bingaman
Wilbur Curtis
Springfield, AL USA
35146
678-485-0308
bbingaman@wilburcurtis.com

South Dakota

Sean O'Neill
Wilbur Curtis
New Prague, MN USA
56071
612-581-8481
soneill@wilburcurtis.com

Tennessee

Mark Tilson
Wilbur Curtis
Cordova, TN USA
38018
901-825-3782
MTilson@wilburcurtis.com

Texas

Tim Hibbs
Wilbur Curtis
Arlington, TX USA
76016
972-370-3428
thibbs@wilburcurtis.com

Utah

George LeCavalier
Redstone Group
Englewood, CO 80110
303-886-8568
georgel@theredstonegroup.net
Tom Folkman
The Redstone Group
Salt Lake City, UT USA
84115
801-485-6003
tomf@theredstonegroup.net

Virginia

Trey Tomaine
Wilbur Curtis
Ruckersville, VA USA
22968
434-264-2506
TTomaine@wilburcurtis.com

Vermont

Kevin Winn
Wilbur Curtis
Newbury Port, MA 01950
401-639-2196
kwinn@wilburcurtis.com

Washington

Steve Gilbert
Wilbur Curtis
Happy Valley, OR USA
97086
503-821-0011
sgilbert@wilburcurtis.com

Wisconsin

Daniel Conlon
Wilbur Curtis
Geneva, IL USA
60134
630-332-8247
dconlon@wilburcurtis.com

West Virginia

Trey Tomaine
Wilbur Curtis
Ruckersville, VA USA
22968
434-264-2506
TTomaine@wilburcurtis.com

Wyoming

George LeCavalier
Redstone Group
Englewood, CO 80110
303-886-8568
georgel@theredstonegroup.net
Jim Hoschouer
The Redstone Group
Bozeman, MT USA
59715
406-539-1982
jimh@theredstonegroup.net